Búrajú predsudky a pridávajú fotografie bez úprav. 19 celebrít, ktoré vyzerajú bez make-upu mladšie a lepšie

Gabriela Kinčoková Ešte viac

Foto: instagram

Mnohé svetové hviezdy sú na fotografiách krajšie, hlavne vďaka úpravám či dokonalému make-upu. Medzi mnohými sa však nájdu aj výnimky, ktoré bez make-upu vyzerajú dokonca ešte lepšie. Vo veľa prípadoch by ste to naozaj nepovedali. Hviezdy sa rozhodli zbúrať predsudky a tak pridávajú fotky bez všetkých možných úprav či bez líčenia.

Eva Longoria

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Lena Headey

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lena Headey (@iamlenaheadey) on

Kesha

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on

Bianca Balti

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bianca Balti (@biancabalti) on

Natalie Portman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman) on

Mischa Barton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mischa Barton (@mischabarton) on

Eva Green

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eva Green Web (@evagreenweb) on

Zoë Kravitz

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Miley Cyrus

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Margot Robbie

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @margotrobbie on

Bar Refaeli

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Ellie Goulding

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Kelly Osbourne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on

Victoria Beckham

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Taylor Swift

View this post on Instagram

Meow.

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Katy Perry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Gwen Stefani

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Halle Berry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Pink

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

Fakt im to pristane! Čo poviete?

adme.ru
0
Komentovať (0)

Dnes by ste nemali premeškať: